FREE CLASSIFIED ADS FOR THE SPIRITUALLY AWARE

post an ad

WELCOME !

Goods, Services &
Wisdom to aid those on
ANY Spiritual Path.

"Better than Craig's List
For the Spiritually Aware"

PLEASE READ

btn-mod-login

PortaltoAscension 8-28-15


WHAT'S NEW . . . AT
SOUL GROWTH !

- PEARL ICON

 

http://www.portaltoascension.org/
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Discover the New Soular text 7-6-15Now Revolving On SG text 7-6-15

- AUTO RENEWING WEB MSTR 3-16
MANDALAS Col Ad upload

Int Fed Christns n Jews small

WAKEZINE COLUMNAR BY E upload10-15


Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

-- MSTR smallER BANNER

Region: Region set to USA

Free
Price:

Step Into Magic Weekly On Line Radio Show with Josephine Laing

Categories: TEACHERS-EDUCATORS, PSYCHIC, HEALTH-WELLNESS, LECTURES
Listed: Wed, May 22 2013      Expires: Wed, Mar 21 2018      Listed By: Josephine Laing

Description

Unification for Self-mastery

March 23, 2017
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time 8PM CT | 9PM ET

To listen to this show anytime, click on the following link:
http://www.stepintomagic.com/stepintomagic.com/Radio.html

The shamans of ancient Polynesia were known as Kahunas. Starting in early youth, they are raised to trust themselves. Free from doubt, they would spend many years unifying their subconsious, conscious and superconscious mind. This helped them to know their own way in life and to guide and protect others. We can also learn to do this and embrace the power of the present moment. Just like we do when we fall in love, we step into extraordinary magic and become empowered to live lives of conscious intent. Similar to the ancient Polynesians who closed their eyes and trusted themselves to find their way, we too can reach for this deeper knowing, ever-present within.



You can listen to any of our replays any time by clicking here. http://www.stepintomagic.com/stepintomagic.com/Podcast/Podcast.html

Ad Options & Details

close
close