FREE CLASSIFIED ADS FOR THE SPIRITUALLY AWARE

post an ad

WELCOME !

Goods, Services &
Wisdom to aid those on
ANY Spiritual Path.

"Better than Craig's List
For the Spiritually Aware"

PLEASE READ

btn-mod-login

http://www.portaltoascension.org/
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Now Revolving On SG text 7-6-15



- AUTO RENEWING WEB MSTR 3-16
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

-- MSTR smallER BANNER

Region: Region set to USA

Free
Price:

O Soulmate, Where Art Thou?

Categories: WORKSHOPS, LECTURES, EDUCATION, SOUL MATES
Listed: Tue, Jan 30 2018      Expires: Wed, Jan 30 2019      Listed By: Mary Carson

Description

O Soulmate, Where Art Thou?
Free Class

• Basic logistics on WHERE to find your soulmate

• How to bring love TO YOU

• Where NOT to look for love

• Your best chance for finding The One

• What will NEVER work

• What will ALWAYS work

In this FIRST, Kathryn gets very practical -- into the HOW of finding love.

You asked for it, she heard, and now, she'll help you with logistics of finding love giving you some tips for a concrete plan to connect with The One.

Don't miss out -- on this ground breaking material

Kathryn Alice was a single mom for 10 years before meeting her soulmate Jon. She’s a late bloomer who then had two more children in her forties. Kathryn is considered one of the U.S.’s foremost experts on soulmates & dating. Author of the bestseller Love Will Find You, she teaches around the world and is responsible for thousands of people recovering from heartbreak and finding the love of their lives. Her work has been featured in Psychology Today, USA Today, Daily Mail, New York Times, Parade, NBC, CNN and many other media. Kathryn has been married to her own soulmate, Jon, for 15 years and they have four boys. To find out more about Kathryn's work, visit her website kathrynalice.com

Tuesday, Feb 6th: 6 to 7 pm Pacific
7-9pm MST (Denver); 8-9pm CST (Chicago); 9-10pm EST (New York);
*2/7: 2-3am GMT (London); 6-7am GST (Dubai); 1-2pm AEDT (Sydney)

Sign up here NOW
https://app.webinarjam.net/register/31350/139e60aeb5

  • Email
    [javascript protected email address]
  • Location
    Your Phone, Computer or Device, Your Place
  • Name :
    Mary Carson
  • Phone :
    3105811981
  • Email :
  • Website :

Ad Options & Details

ID : LB8699761