FREE CLASSIFIED ADS FOR THE SPIRITUALLY AWARE

post an ad

WELCOME !

Goods, Services &
Wisdom to aid those on
ANY Spiritual Path.

"Better than Craig's List
For the Spiritually Aware"

PLEASE READ

btn-mod-login

- PEARL ICON

http://www.portaltoascension.org/
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Now Revolving On SG text 7-6-15

MANDALAS Col Ad upload

Int Fed Christns n Jews small

- AUTO RENEWING WEB MSTR 3-16
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

-- MSTR smallER BANNER

Region: Region set to USA

Free
Price:

Manifest BIG in 2018 - FREE Webinar

Categories: LECTURES, WORKSHOPS, CLASSES-TRAINING, NON-DENOMINATION
Listed: Thu, Dec 14 2017      Expires: Fri, Dec 14 2018      Listed By: Mary Carson

Description

Manifest BIG in 2018
- FREE Webinar

***Sign up here now***
http://www.kathrynalice.com/events.html#2018

This is an introduction to a magical creation process that has worked for thousands.

People have manifested everything from being fully happy to a soulmate to a baby to a private plane, houses, cars, jobs, acting parts in series and films and unexpected money with this process and being fulfilled.

• Program yourself to make 2017 your breakthrough
• Learn to go FAST into what you want
• No matter how frustrated you've been, this works
• This secret works to make your dream come true, even if it is HUGE
• Nothing is out of reach once you know this process

This is the most important info you may ever hear!

Click HERE to Reserve Your Space NOW!

http://www.kathrynalice.com/events.html#2018

Wednesday December 27th at 6:00pm PST
6pm PST (L.A.), 7:00pm MST (Denver), 8:00pm CST (Chicago), 9:00pm EST (N.Y.),
*12/28: 2:00am GMT (London), 6:00am GST (Dubai), 1:00pm AEDT (Sydney)

Kathryn Alice is author of the bestseller LOVE WILL FIND YOU. She has helped tens of thousands of people manifest exactly what they want. Her work has appeared in the AP, PSYCHOLOGY TODAY, USA TODAY, THE NEW YORK TIMES, BODY+SOUL, DAILY MAIL and on MONTEL, NBC and THE AWARE SHOW. Kathryn directed Agape’s Crisis Support Team for 6 years & teaches in the U.S., Australia, the South Pacific, and South Africa. Kathryn is a graduate of Vanderbilt University. She lives in Malibu, is married to her soulmate and has 5 children


Ad Options & Details

ID : LB6574972